CONTROL INTERNO   CORREO INTERNO -  ESPAÑOL 
MUNICIPALIDAD DISTRITAL DE CARABAYLLO
Marca Carabayllo
Serenazgo: 551-5760

Regidores

Teniente Alcalde
Nandy Córdova Morales regidora-ncordova.jpg
ncordova@municarabayllo.gob.pe
Declaración Jurada
Regidor
Eudoro Maldonado Berrú regidor-emaldonadob.jpg
emaldonado@municarabayllo.gob.pe
Declaración Jurada
Regidor
Rubén Edgar Miraval Pizarro regidor-rmiraval.jpg
rmiraval@municarabayllo.gob.pe
Declaración Jurada
Regidor
Abel Misael Saldaña Alvarado regidor-asaldana.jpg
asaldana@municarabayllo.gob.pe
Declaración Jurada
Regidor
Luis Enrique Sandoval Rosas
lsandoval@municarabayllo.gob.pe
Declaración Jurada
Regidora
Miriam Reyes Meza regidora-mreyes.jpg
mreyes@municarabayllo.gob.pe
Declaración Jurada
Regidora
Marleni Edith Guerrero Hernandez regidora_mguerrero.jpg
mguerrero@municarabayllo.gob.pe
Declaración Jurada
Regidora
Flor de Maria Chauca Sanchez regidora_fchauca.jpg
fchauca@municarabayllo.gob.pe
Declaración Jurada
Regidor
Pedro Dante Ibáñez Velazco regidor_pibanez.jpg
pibanez@municarabayllo.gob.pe
Declaración Jurada
Regidora
Lucy Carmen Rebolledo Mendoza regidora-lrebolledo.jpg
lrebolledo@municarabayllo.gob.pe
Declaración Jurada
Regidor
Armando de la Cruz Orosco regidor_aorosco.jpg
aorosco@municarabayllo.gob.pe
Declaración Jurada